top of page

Welcome


Welcome to my blog and first blog post! Glad you made it here and I want to assure you, I have a lot to share. Let’s get to it then shall we?😉

Sometimes I just feel like I have no more ideas and loads of ideas to come up with. Is this you too? (or not) Either way, get comfortable with me as we discover new things. I intend to not hold back.


I am a girl, a Doctor Who fan, an introvert and human! (totally not an alien and all that stuff at all ;)) If you’ve ever had some idea that just seems like you never end up coming through with it and developing it fully, we have something in common yo! After creating this website, there is nothing keeping me from sharing my thoughts and the things I do with you and doing something like this should surely help an introvert not be sooo introverty…lol I do not have many friends and you already know that. I’m currently reading a book📖 of the week from iBooks titled “Contract: Snatch” by TY HUTCHINSON. Who else is reading or has read this book? Do you like it? Let’s discuss ;)If there is anything like a half introvert, I think I will qualify. But let's not dwell so much on my introversion. (unless you want to, please contact me and let me know📩)


C.I.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page