top of page

January

This is basically a picture post. My first experience with the winter cold was brutal initially as far as I was concerned. The weather gets better by the day but since it's still winter, it's cold.

The snow made me doubt my ability to walk to school...I had to "man up"...lol

View from bedroom window...snow here to stay..

It eventually stopped snowing and the snow melted! Finally...

View from bedroom window...snow is melting
View from bedroom window...No more snow

The squirells here are bold too. See how close this one was willing to get to me though..

Most times I forget to take pictures of the yummy food I eat. Here are some of the pictures I remembered to take..

Chicken buffalo Salad with Ranch dressing

Thai Green Curry with Shrimp

Simple Avocado Pasta

And of course I still do yoga.....Just look at this wild thing I've got going on below

Yoga Pose | Wild Thing

xx

C.I.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page