top of page

Update! II


two dried leaves

Maybe this updates should be a different segment.

1. Graduation is close and I am so confused about the next step. Of course I do want to get a job and I'm taking steps in that direction as well as taking on learning new skills. But my point it, I am so confused again and weirdly sort of calm about it while being a mess on the inside.

2. My Yoga exercise time is always hopeful.

3. Trying to read evan one book in a month has been so hard, I have only read one book in 2019 and this is April already.

4. No more long hair. Shaved it all off and played around with it for a while. But we are back to growing it back out now.

5. I have a new friend Juju who is just wonderful to say the least. I miss our summer time in the sun together and can't wait to start spending some time together again since the weather is getting warm now.

6. Listening to Introvert, Dear podcast. How did I not find this sooner...

P.S. What type of books do you enjoy reading and recommend if you want to.

C.I.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page