top of page

25 Random Things About Me At 25


number 25 picture

This is has taken me such a long time to complete (about 2 months!). But I'm back and seeing about working on consistency. Consistency is key guys.

So here is a list random thoughts I have....

1. What am I doing with my life?

2. Is Job satisfaction a real thing?

3. I hope I eventually get through my reading list?

4. I still wish to be a travel blogger

5. I hope my sisters grow up having a better understanding of life in general

6. Learning portuguese should not take this long. I need to start speaking the language already! Who wants to learn with me? send me a message if interested..

7. I'll probably always need to withdraw from friends and family every now and again in other to recharge myself or something.

8. But why do I always find myself withdrawing from people I care about?

9. I guess I will always only try to balance the togetherness and the alonetimes (if th with regards to the people in my life.

10. I do feel all good inside when I'm described as unusual and that is a good thing right. I'm antique or if you may, a limited edition 😉

11. How to make new friends because I just don't know..

12. After all these years, I'm still quite picky about most things

13. I do not really like parties

14. I can mostly do without food but cannot joke with my sleep. No no! lol

15. I enjoy listening to Podcasts (2 dope Queens, Newbies, A Note to Self, Strong Opinions Loosely Held, Scott Mills Daily...)

16. It's okay to have a cry

17. It's okay to ask for help

18. It's okay to be different

19. I think I complain a lot. I'm now working towards changing that

20. I used to think I'm a size 6

21. Having a blog is a good step to marketing yourself (I heard this somewhere)

22. It's good for the soul to often be reassured how much one is loved..

23. This list took me about two months to put together

24. Always do you. Even (especially) if You is different

25. I'm imperfect. I'm only human.

C.I.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page