top of page

Free Spirited Introvert

An introvert isn't expected to be a free spirit but, Pause! my dear friends!, I’m a free spirited introvert 🤗

While at my 8-6 job and discussing with a colleague about what to do in the near future, a light bulb went on in my head like “yoooooo, you don't like to be contained so much and you want to have something properly related to your field of study on the side. Just be a freelance blogger and expert in Intellectual Property!!” I discussed with a friend that took the course in school and we came to the conclusion that maybe it should be Copyright Law instead of the very very wide Intellectual Property.


Yeah, I did feel my subconscious screaming all that at me in case you were not wondering…lol

And thus a new dream was born.


So I’m now applying for my masters in Intellectual Property Law (bearing in mind that I did not take this course in school since it was an elective) while managing my website and sharing anything and everything the best I can. I also now have a bit of reading to catch up with.

Meanwhile, I’ve read “Blood Sweat & Tea” by TOM REYNOLDS and recommended it to a couple of my friends. One started reading already and she's loving it. My crush hasn't started reading it yet. This book made me feel like I could write something of my own no matter how little the idea may be initially. (Thanks to the author for that). Get the book from Amazon here or iBooks and iTunes here


P.S. I’m looking forward to the series 10 of Doctor Who. Save the date 15/04/2017. Check the trailer out here if you haven't seen it already...(you're welcome)


C.I.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page